Manuello-Cover_large.jpg
 

Cuba: A Personal Journey

Photographs 1989-2016

"Working in the tradition of Cartier-Bresson and Robert Frank, Paganelli brings an artist's eyes and a native son's sensibility to his superb photographs." —Frank Van Riper, The Washington Post, July 1995

The Guardian listed as one of the top ten travel photography books for 2016. "The images capture everyday life in a country full of spirit and style, be it on the street, or through dance, cooking or music." – Will Coldwell, The Guardian, December 2016

Manuello Paganelli has documented the daily activities of the people and the culture of Cuba for more than twenty-five years. In his debut book, Cuba: A Personal Journey Photographs 1989-2016, Paganelli brings together over 115 black and white images that celebrate the indomitable spirit of Cuba—its cuisine, music, dance, and everyday life—persisting in the midst of varying political pressures and economical complexities.

Send us an email to order a signed copy today! $60.00 + shipping